Executive Board

Name

Position

Username

gravatar image
Jason Yeomans
President
jyeoman2
gravatar image
Michael Bailey
Systems Admininstrator
mbaile18
gravatar image
David Haynes
Vice President
dhaynes3
gravatar image
Thomas Kegel
Treasurer
tkegel
gravatar image
Mark Stenglein
Secretary
mstengle
gravatar image
Kinga Dobolyi
Faculty Advisor
kdobolyi
Developers

Name

Username

Bryon Bacon bbacon
Jason Yeomans jyeoman2
David Stein dstein3
Lilas Dinh vdinh3
Michael Bailey mbaile18
Mark Stenglein mstengle
Zach Knox zknox
Greg Aronson garonson
Jakob Kressel jkressel
Eyad Hasan ehasan3
Mattias Duffy mduffy8

Name

Username

Manuel Gauto mgauto
Nic Anderson nander13
Daniel Bond dbond2
Sherif Sarhan ssarhan2
David Haynes dhaynes3
Briana Abraham babraha2
Matthew Rogers mroger4
Thomas Kegel tkegel
Robert Hitt rhitt
Zach Osman zosman
Danny Kim dkim74
Alumni

Name

Username

Abdullah Sahyouni asahyoun
Ben Waters bwaters3
Kara Mahoney kmahone5
Bryan Hoyle bhoyle
Nathan LaPierre nlapier2
Chase Gleason sgleaso2
Melissa Mahan mmahan2
Ananya Dhawan adhawan2
Benjamin Ward bward10
Akshay Karthik akarthik
Patrick Murray pmurray8

Name

Username

Ross Bragg rbragg
Eric Cawi ecawi
Mariet Kurtz mkurtz2
Samer Masterson smasters
Michel Rouly jrouly
Chris Reffett creffett
Renfred Harper rharper2
Rishi Deshpande rdespha2
Mark McCaskey mmccask2
Kunal Sarkhel ksarkhel